Page 1 of 2
Yeah, I got fired from BK, here's the story (if you want to read it)
Oh, to all of you who say "you're just whining," It's true. The reason it's so detailed is b/c I originally put it in my mypace blog. Here it is:
Burger King
Current mood: blah

So I've been working @ BK for about 3 or 4 months now. There's 4 Managers- Kara (head manager, bitch) Anita (Assistant Manager, nice) Nahn (Assistant Manager, decent) Mallory (Assistant Manager, BITCH). So each time I worked it was one of those four, sometimes two b/c they switch managers in the morning, afternoon and closing (total of 3 per day). I remember the first week I worked Kara said "he's gonna be a good one" and have recieved many compliments and have even recieved rewards and offers to work at some of the busier BK Lounges.

I often eat chicken tenders/fries and on occasion an entire sammich. One day, I had just gotten off a 4 hour shift, so I made myself a cheeseburger & as I was walking out Mallory yelled "are you gonna pay for that?" So I said, "oh yeah" & paid.

Then one time Kara saw me eating a chicken tender & was like "what are you doing? I'm always around" she said as she shook her head in disapproval. She then said "Mallory's talked to you about that" so I assumed she meant the time about the cheeseburger, where Mallory said nothing at all except "are you gonna pay for that?"

Then, a few days ago I was working a 7 hour shift w/ Nahn as my manager, but Mallory had gotten there and begun working for when Nahn left. She told me to go on break(15 minutes), so I made a Tendercrisp sammich. I was heading to the register to pay & saw that there was only 1 register open (I cook food) & like 8 people waiting in line. I had already clocked out for break & I knew I'd never get time to eat it if I waited in line. So I went and ate it, intending to pay when the line died down.