#2
It's just so you can see if the person got your message or not. If you hit cancel, the message still goes but you can't see if the person recieved their message. Boy I'm a genious
#3
Its just to know if the other person has read your message.
Quote by hendo123456789
invincibleneo - you are one of the only people in this thread that talk sense.
#4
cba on receipts. too much hassle to keep track of. many people don't click on the return anyway.
Meadows
Quote by Jackal58
I release my inner liberal every morning when I take a shit.
Quote by SK8RDUDE411
I wont be like those jerks who dedicate their beliefs to logic and reaosn.