Page 1 of 2
Basically this is an envy on the coast only thread, lately i've been really listening to their ep and their new songs a lot and im really excited about their debut CD on august 7th. I just wanted to know what other people think about this band

So yeah, for those of you who don't know them
www.myspace.com/envyonthecoast

and they have their new single streaming here
http://altpress.com/media
Quote by TheCama
you are my bitches. all of you. don't fool yourself. i pwn.
They're ok.

I graduated with their guitarist/vocalist (Ryan Hunter). Im waiting for the new album though, and will probably see them at Warped.
Can You Fill In The Blanks?
Last edited by xArCaDiAx at Aug 6, 2007,
that's crazy. I always wonder if anyone i know (or myself) will get somewhat successful in a band, but they miss my state for warped so im out of luck there
Quote by TheCama
Haha I somewhat know them. My friend has played numerous shows with them, and I've met em a couple of times.
Veteran UGer. Suck it.
Quote by xArCaDiAx
They're ok.

I graduated with their guitarist (Ryan Hunter). Im waiting for the new album though, and will probably see them at Warped.

Damn you Arcadia.

I wish I grew up around the greatest music scene ever.

About the band, they're alright, I'll have to listen to them more before I really decide.
hey so they posted their Debut Full Length on their myspace www.myspace.com/envyonthecoast

i think it sounds unbelievable. Nonstop eargasms whenever i listen to a song.
I preordered my copy
Quote by TheCama
okay, so i got my CD today and the first half of the CD was unbelievable....some of the best songs i have heard in my life, but after mirrors the CD kinda went downhill, i mean the songs got VERY calm and slow, they were good songs but i expected it too pick up in the last 2 tracks at LEAST or finish strong, but it didn't at all...instead it ended with 1 minute of nothing playing...wtf?

whatever i still love the CD like im its mama
Quote by TheCama