Who on UG is in T&F?
What are your events?
Times? Distances?
Discuss...

Mine:100m-11.4, Long Jump-20' 8", Triple Jump-43' 9", Javelin-167' 5"
High Jump, i was like 5"4 last year and I jumped about 141cm (whatever height it is measured). I was 13
Quote by Sagdiyev
This man's an anal masturbator, he knows what he's talking about.
In 7th grade I got 5:50 on the mile then I started playing guitar and decided "Fuck Sports"
Quote by Arthur Curry
It's just The Man trying to bring down us negroes.

Quote by Yakult
Just go out in a silk dressing gown and ask them if they've ever been penetrated
I do the 400, the 200, the high jump and the 4 by 400. I only jumped like 4' 6" last year but my 400 time was in the 1:00 zone. I was in middle school
Gear:
Epi les paul custom white
Fender hot rod deluxe
Jimi Hendrix wah
EHX big muff pi
Boss DS-1
Monster cables
3200 meters: 12 minutes 20 seconds.

This was Tuesday, my first time running it in about a year. I hope to have it down to 11:40 by the end of the summer.
Quote by shattamakar
The only advantage of home-schooling is that it gives you good reason to commit suicide.

Hit this once or twice, and you'll be twice as nice.
last year my best time on the mile was 5:22
and i got 4'8" in high jump
If I would have known girls like this were pole volting, I would have signed up

UG NMA Member #2

Gil Grissom PWNS YOU!
100m. 1 week, 3 days, 4hrs, 18 mins, 11.9 secs
if you can't be a good example
be a bad warning

Quote by aequitasveritas
lol, so i got a boner this one time and i was watching tv, so i decided to hump the little crack between the two cushions of the couch. yeah.

www.free-game-downloads.mosw.com
I'm fast, and can jump far, and throw far, but I can't run distance or high jump. My best time in the mile was a 6:10 and I can only high jump about 5' cuz i'm short. I was in my sophomore year, last year.
Why an ONLY thread? This is the only one I've seen .