im a self taugh guitarist. and so far ive done pretty good. but can someone explain to me how to read friggin standard notation!
Sig space for rent.
$100 obo
Message for negotiaton.
You live in a cardboard box?!

Thats SOO F UCKING COOLLLL
||=(|''''|''''|''''|''''|)>-----
Quote by Jimmyyoung
You live in a cardboard box?!

Thats SOO F UCKING COOLLLL

dued people make fun of me all the time because they say im a noob and ive only been on this site a month. the reason people from june 07' arent liked around here is because of people like you, who are just dumbass spammers. go away.
Quote by dunkelblau

Dear Stoner Stone,
I have found in reading this post that you are lacking the intelligence of a normal person.
you need serious help, possibly involving a screwdriver, and a large piece of wood.
please, be deceased now.
thank you

Quote by orpheus171
dued people make fun of me all the time because they say im a noob and ive only been on this site a month. the reason people dont from june 07' arent liked is because of people like you, who are just dumbass spammers. go away.

Lol
||=(|''''|''''|''''|''''|)>-----
I found a really good picture before but right now all I can find is this:

http://users.aol.com/BuleriaChk/private/compas/guitar1/neck0.gif

I'll keep looking for the other.

EDIT: http://www.guitar49.com/ref/notes%20on%20the%20guitar.jpg

Take that and flip it 90º to the right.
Quote by orpheus171
dued people make fun of me all the time because they say im a noob and ive only been on this site a month. the reason people dont from june 07' arent liked is because of people like you, who are just dumbass spammers. go away.

hes from jan of 07 bud. lay off the reefer.
Sig space for rent.
$100 obo
Message for negotiaton.
Quote by penguin-pirate
hes from jan of 07 bud. lay off the reefer.