I'm kind of new to art but I love doing flyers so If anybody needs some just PM me!
I love especially doing flyers for bands that are somewhat big so my art gets attention.
In the past i've done flyers for bands like The Faceless, Light This City, A Day To Remember, The Warriors, Outbreak, Ceremony and other bands.

Please PM me with ALL THE INFO that needs to go on the flyer.

Thanks!

EDIT: If I like you i'll do free flyers. Get in touch if you want shirt designs/logos, i'm cheap as you'll find.
I have cancer, fight me.
YOU WON'T.
Last edited by SilentSpectacle at Jul 21, 2007,
What about a flyer for a gig coming up?
"If you're going to try, go all the way. Otherwise don't even start..."
Charles Bukowski
Uhm, I might be able to hook something up. Tell me exactly what you're looking for.
I have cancer, fight me.
YOU WON'T.
alrighty!

whats the bands name?

I hand-make my fonts so I could experiment with that at least.
I have cancer, fight me.
YOU WON'T.
yeah we were originally Citizen Snips, but we got a new vocalist and a new drummer, and kinda didnt feel it was the same thing, so we changed the them but still kept it a Futurama reference

we dont have a myspace up yet, or id say check us out and ****, but we wanna record first then put one up

i believe their is already an All My Circuits on myspace, but its pretty bad, so to us they dont exist
Last edited by kaktusnpoop at Jul 15, 2007,
^^ ha nice, i was liking the Citizen Snips but the name change is understandable, and i can't remember anything in Futurama saying or dealing with All My Curcuits.
But anyway, i just found a drummer to play w/ and he has connections w/ some other people so i will have a band together before to long (hopefully).
Quote by SadistNation
^^ ha nice, i was liking the Citizen Snips but the name change is understandable, and i can't remember anything in Futurama saying or dealing with All My Curcuits.