hey forum people of ultimate guitar,

i'm a total newb to this forum so please don't start teh flame right away. i did read the sticky, hope i don't do anything wrong.
i've been starting to learn/play guitar for a small week now, and i was listening to the new album of 'Reamonn' which is really the music i like, acoustic, meaningfull music lub it. the first song is called 'wish' like the album is called. i went searching for the tab but couldn't find it anywhere.

so i thought hmm, let's give it a try to make my own tab for it... kinda hard, and getting stuck after the intro. i thought i might seek help on forums, so here i am! a quick search found the thread about live earth, but i dont think i'll find a tab there

intro (high e)

e----10----12-10-----12-14-15-14-10---------12-14-15-14-10-------14—10----
B-------10----------------------------10---------------------10-----------
G-------------------------------------------------------------------------
D-------------------------------------------------------------------------
A-------------------------------------------------------------------------
E-------------------------------------------------------------------------

chords (of intro at least)

e--------2----------------3---------------------3-----------------
B--------3----------------3---------------------3------------------
G--------2----------------2---------------------3----------------
D--------o----------------o---------------------o----------------
A--------x----------------x---------------------x----------------
E--------x----------------x---------------------x----------------

this is what i made so far, i hope someone else can help me finish it? i can listen to the song thousands of times, and getting the right notes/chords is really hard since you also have to distinguish bass / rythm guitar / solo guitar. i would love to have all 3 tabs in the end, but the solo one (single notes) would be nice enough just to be able to sing and play the song.