Page 1 of 2
I recently started playing this game again.

I've come up to a place in the game where im stuck. Im trying to get to Death Mountain but the passage ways are blocked. I've talked to Impa who says i need to go there to get the next stone and so Navi keeps reminding me about it but i can't find how to get there....

What do i need to do?
Flap it and enjoy yourself...

Xbox Live GT = The Donkey Fly
'...and those who fought on that day of honor, the day of victory shall be forever remembered as Lime Green' - Oct 31st 08
do a barrel roll
Quote by nexteyenate
+1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000,000

leftybassdude's opinion is superior to anyone else's

Member of The Weakerthans Fan Club
PM TechnicolorBoy or maybe_I_am to join
Against the boulder?

and nice reply...very quick lol

'...and those who fought on that day of honor, the day of victory shall be forever remembered as Lime Green' - Oct 31st 08
is that the first death mountain or second death mountain?
"And after all of this, I am amazed...

...that I am cursed far more than I am praised."
Yeah, I think you have to get a letter from Zelda... I can't really remember.

And did anyone else think that Zelda: Ocarina of Time was WAY better than Twilight Princess?

The dungeons in Twilight Princess were so boring...
you have to give the gaurd the keaton mask.
Nerdo-sez-bo wrote:

Bon Jovi can just **** off really.

Life is one big question when your starin at the clock
And the answers always waiting at the liquor store, 40 oz to Freedom
Yeah, give the Keaton mask (Which you get from the Mask Shop in castle town) to the guard.
My name is Marc! Silly username.
Quote by LynchMobster
you have to give the gaurd the keaton mask.

Keaton mask is not required...just need to show the guard the letter from zelda
Oh wait - you're right. Sorry, ignore me. Side quest though, hehe.
My name is Marc! Silly username.