#1
hey, is there anyway i can set it so i dont have to uncheck the "save a copy of this message to sent folder" for pm'ing? cause its a drag goiong down there all the time even with the 20 added pms.
LEAFS FOR CUP
#2
There is a way, 'cause it does it for me, but I can't find where it is at the moment...

EDIT: Totally misread that, I thought you wanted it to automatically save them.

Doesn't look like there is then, sorry.
Last edited by FrenchyFungus at Jul 29, 2007,