k, well i have been wanting to start a band or partial band for quite sometime now, so i figured id give this a try..... i have been hesitent (did i spell that right?) to trust some1 i dont know with my music till know as i really want to get something sweet going.... i play rythm acoustic guitar and sing, thats it, so i basicly need a lead acoustic who could possibly add some backup style vocals... i would also be interested if anyone plays something else to make music like a bongo or keys or anything of that nature.... obviously you have to be able to record and something that doesnt sound like total crap lol.... if this got good enough i honestly do have a friend in the music industry, yes, just one and he is part of a pretty big label... that will be helping me and possibly us in the future....

*****note this is just a project, i have been writing and playing for over 3 years now and have solo stuff going on here but with the right second creative mind i would love to explore options*****

im 23 and ready to do something in music, please be mature because with the right person i would spend many online hours talking and chilling with to get our sound just right.....

my influences range greatly and too many to list but here are some.... sublime, taking back sunday, smashing pumpkins, nirvana, dashboard confessional, cake, the early november, bayside.... i really do have too many but thats just an idea
iM Get'n that fa sho!

play acoustic, jam hard

AiM - TheCarsonCity
Last edited by silvertone420 at Aug 5, 2007,