I'm a 17 year old guitarist living south of Saginaw, north of flint, michigan. Influences are among Blues, Classic Rock, and Thrash/Folk/Melo-Death/Power/Groove/Stoner/Doom metal genres. Looking to play an experimental style - not limiting to the mainstream instruments or styles - if there's a sax or trumpet player out their with interest in playing a hybrid of the best of the old and the best of the new, their entirely welcome. Can commute a sensible distance.
Quote by Timothy Leary
They've outlawed the number one vegetable on the planet.

Start a fire for a man and keep him warm for a day, start that same man on fire and he will be warm for life.
Also willing to play a variety of musical styles... can beat on drums/play bass as well.
Quote by Timothy Leary

Start a fire for a man and keep him warm for a day, start that same man on fire and he will be warm for life.
my band is looking for a drummer, and possibly a bass because our bass is lazy and is thinking of buying a trapmaline instead of a bass, but we already have guitars (one of them being me).
are band is in Holt, south of Lansing. pm me if ur interested and if u are then i will give u more info
thanks
Quote by mybandsuks_15
my band is looking for a drummer, and possibly a bass because our bass is lazy and is thinking of buying a trapmaline instead of a bass, but we already have guitars (one of them being me).
are band is in Holt, south of Lansing. pm me if ur interested and if u are then i will give u more info
thanks

Haha well i'd jam with you, but my bass equipment and drums are pretty substandard, just something to jam on. Holt is a good hour or more away lol, but maybe sometime I could swing over and see whats all up. I could lay down some beats if you have a set laying around, and maybe pop over with a bass and practice amp (all teh money went into guitars lol, so just a meager 15-watt for bass amp).
Quote by Timothy Leary