I know there's always been one question on all of your minds and that's how to have sex with dolphins well all the answers are here: http://www.sexwork.com/family/dolphins1.html

I'm sure you'll go out to test this guide as soon as possible, I mean who wouldn't want to.
Founder of Jaco society

[22:08:23] <Confusius> I wish I was a bassist
[22:08:26] <Confusius> you fuckers look cool

Want to know how to play bass in jazz? Read this.
dude WTF? First off, how did you find that, and as far as im concerned:

zoophilia = beastiality
Not Enough AssHatery
"Ah, it's a beautiful day. Time to go see how the hell you have sex with dolphins and then post it on UG for other people seeking enlightment such as I."

Is that what you thought?
Quote by Ichikurosaki
sloth is hacking away feebly at the grass because he is a sloth but he was trying so hard ;_; hes all "penguin im HERE i am here to help you penguin"
Quote by Demon Wolf
"Ah, it's a beautiful day. Time to go see how the hell you have sex with dolphins and then post it on UG for other people seeking enlightment such as I."

Is that what you thought?

Pretty much right there in words
Founder of Jaco society

[22:08:23] <Confusius> I wish I was a bassist
[22:08:26] <Confusius> you fuckers look cool

Want to know how to play bass in jazz? Read this.
I'm getting lucky Tonight
Quote by soulflyV
Prepare to have every orifice in your body occupied by a dwarf.
But its not that easy, dolphins dont just spread their fins for every man that comes near them. They expect fine fish and lots and lots of money.
Male dolphins, I find, tend to prefer the base of the penis to be gently massaged and squeezed, as well as gently rubbed along it's length

We're slowly turning into 4chan
Quote by blackflag49
Like anybody here even has access to dolphins..

And why would you want to know that O.O
Flipper is gonna be so pissed.
Quote by Ichikurosaki