+1
Gibson SG Standard
Fender 52 RI Telecaster
'77 Deluxe Reverb
Sunface w/ SunDial
MXR Carbon Copy
Crybaby

Quote by Sid McCall
Epic win. He speaks the truth, boys and girls.

Founder of the Neutral Milk Hotel club PM to join~
That's why I don't listen to the radio. I'd rather listen to my cds
My Gear
Ibanez SR520EX with EMG 81/85 and boost
Peavey Valveking Head w/ Crate Blue Voodoo Cab
Peavey VB-2
Spector Euro 4
Boss NS-2
Boss TU-2
+2

Hey guys! I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
Quote by Zakkmann
+1

+1
i think it sucks and is played way to much. 10 times in 20 mins is to much
I like to write, and support Chemistry For Improved Life.

Please, recommend me any bands or artists of any genre or medium. Paintings, poets, writers, books, paintings, songs, musicians.

Anything, anything at all. Please.
Quote by Lets_Get_Rockin
extremely overrated, oh well at least it dying now

i work at a radio station that plays this song, and if u think it is annoying, try having to dj that song and have millions of girls call in requests for it even right after it was just played...

Lets_GetO=_Rockin: YOU STOLE MY AVATAR!! U LITTLE p!TcH
Quote by Yagushgi
It should be legal to kill each other. That'd put an end to debates and forums like this AND help with population control.
Quote by Vincent745
stfu you stupid ass cracker. go eat some chocolate ass cream.

Quote by RockGuitar92
Its only gonna be around until a more sappier acoustic number song by a no name band comes along
It's not that bad a song, but those retarded trendy trendoid douchebags decided to ruin it for me by wearing out the song's welcome on the radio.

Q#m
e|--6--|
B|--5--|
G|--7--|
D|--7--|x2586
A|--5--|
E|-----|

Play until she breaks up with you.

The most brutal band to ever exist is...