Im watching nancy grace , some CNN show right now. It's some what like NBC's to catch a predator thing. I understand these people are sick and its not normal to have sexual fantasies about children and such but when these FBI agents or organizations act as 13 year old boy or girl , isn't that wrong? I mean they are provoking them , they come off as being a horny and willing young kid , they push there buttons. Isn't that wrong?
Yes I was under the impression that that's called "entrapment" and is illegal. I'm not sure why they get away with it. I'm not a lawyer.

Edit - Ok it looks like the reason is because to claim "entrapment" as a defense you have to prove that you were otherwise unwilling to commit the crime and that the police forced you.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Entrapment

In jurisprudence, entrapment is a legal defense by which a defendant may argue that he or she should not be held criminally liable for actions which broke the law, because he/she was induced (or entrapped) by the police to commit those acts. For the defense to be successful, the defendant must demonstrate that the police induced an otherwise unwilling person to commit a crime. Entrapment is an issue that must be considered in designing sting operations, as well as vice operations, particularly those involving kerb crawling, prostitution and (In the United Kingdom) soliciting.
Nancy Grace is a joke. Anderson Cooper ftw!
--"Hey, don't worry; don't be afraid, ever, because this is just a ride."--
Isn't it wrong to have, "sexual fantasies about children?"
"We barely remember who or what came before this precious moment"

Tool, anyone?
Alter Bridge, maybe?
A bit of John Mayer?
Some beethoven sounds delightful, as well.
No, because you're supposed to ignore them if they're underage. And it's not like the feds are seeking or asking for sex. They're just, ya know, making the peds feels more...uh...comfortable, until they get caught.
Gunpowder: FUCKING ROCKS!!!
Quote by The Madcap