does anyone know of any websites / shops I can buy Rosewood or similar from?

Help appreciated
Arctic Monkeys fan club

I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
I've got 3 metric tons of rosewood in my back yard. What do you need?
Not taking any online orders.
gonna sound a little unorthadox but i need a sheet to make a pick guard of, roughly same dimesnions of a strat guard
Arctic Monkeys fan club

I just started playing electric guitar should I get a Gabson Lay Pall or a Femdor Startokaster. I like the picks on the gabsons but i like how sweet femdors look. Beforre i get a gabson what company makes them?
Quote by CorduroyEW

i know where i'll be coming for my next fretboard lol, from Wales too
Quote by Lukeisonfire
tool and opeth definitly dont play tube amps . You cant get those distorted sounds out of it. tube is for like beatles stuff right?

Quote by evilbeaver22
You're right, just about the only thing better than a Spider 3 is an MG : )

Quote by TheCondoms
gonna sound a little unorthadox but i need a sheet to make a pick guard of, roughly same dimesnions of a strat guard

For a square chunk about 1/8" thick and big enough t do I strat pickguard will run you about 20 quid.
ok sure, PM me and we'll sort it out
Arctic Monkeys fan club

Quote by CorduroyEW

Do you have a stock of any other woods?
Quote by Liberation
Every time I see your avatar I want to slit your neck with a butterknife. Goddamn Pingu.
Yes and no... I've got about 3000 lbs of honduran mahogany sitting in the USA but I can't get the paperwork to be able to export it to the UK.