I'm sorry if a thread like is on here every week or so and it makes you all sick of first pedal building n00bs but this is my first post in this part of the UG forum and I really need your opinion over here right now..

I have an aluminum enclosure with the sizes 115x65x30 mm, a piece of PCB board that I need to cut to size but that's no problem and I have bought the switch already. The other parts won't be much of a problem getting my hands on probably. I have some soldering experience and all the gear needed for soldering too.

My only real problem right now is what to build, I play mostly stonerrock in my band but at home I also play a lot of Hendrix/Frusciante and stuff.
I don't have a fuzz yet so that would probably be a good idea, but I can easily get my hands on a Big Muff for about 60 euros so I'd rather build something that is a bit more expensive to buy because I have a bit of a limited amount of money compared to my wishes
So these are the things I had in mind (in no particular order):
-Fuzz
-Phaser
-Compressor
-Chorus (preferably Uni Vibe)

Any suggestions on what schematic or any suggestions towards a different effect?
Thank you and again sorry for my n00bness.. I'm always in the guitar gear section that's why
The gear is in the profile.
You know you want to take a look

╠═══════╬═══════╣
Strat-mangling, echo-eating janglefan σƒ τλε τρπ βπστλεπλσσδ

╠═══════╬═══════╣
Quote by Lauke_101
I'm sorry if a thread like is on here every week or so and it makes you all sick of first pedal building n00bs but this is my first post in this part of the UG forum and I really need your opinion over here right now..

I have an aluminum enclosure with the sizes 115x65x30 mm, a piece of PCB board that I need to cut to size but that's no problem and I have bought the switch already. The other parts won't be much of a problem getting my hands on probably. I have some soldering experience and all the gear needed for soldering too.