Hey everybody! I'm starting an Ultimate-Guitar league on ESPN fantasy football. Its a private league so I need your email to send the invite. You can either PM me or post here, doesn't matter. Anybody welcome. Live draft on Sep 5, but I can change it if people need to. Gonna be sweet. Join!
I'll do it, prolly will suck since I've never done one before but ohh well

jetpelkey41@yahoo.com

btw please try and pm or email me or something the day of the draft since I know I will forget.
Dart of the Dragoons Pm big_deth to join
hey, im english, but why not im a fan of nfl. Im in!

tombutt2@hotmail.co.uk

Btw, could someone tell me the rules? either post it on her or pm me! thanks guys
Quote by chinese_jazz
One morning I shot an elephant in my pajamas. How he got in my pajamas, I don't know.

Jaco Pastorius

E-A-G-L-E-S!!
pretty much you draft the best team you can...and try to beat the crap outta everyone else i guess, thats it in a nutshell...im in 3 leagues..including this one lol
right thanks dude! i think get it. so we pick the teams right? im a noob i know lol sounds fun, am i in?
Quote by chinese_jazz
One morning I shot an elephant in my pajamas. How he got in my pajamas, I don't know.

Jaco Pastorius

E-A-G-L-E-S!!
click the link in your email and you will be

for the divisions i think it just goes straight down the line from when you joined...
Last edited by Nyukka at Aug 21, 2007,
Ok guys, i think ive done it! Ok i take it i gotta be online for the draft? Is it 9:30 american time? sorry its difficult as im in england and dunno wat time differences are and shizzle
Quote by chinese_jazz

Jaco Pastorius

E-A-G-L-E-S!!
it says eastern time so im guessing its america time im hoping we get like 6 more people lol