so i had been saving up for a new guitar for 2 years, since i finished my senior year in HS. Now its my 2nd year in college and i just remember since school is starting i gotta pay for my books. All 600 dollars down the drain for 3 a month semester. damn damn! i hate how they always put out new books to make money off of students when the older books are fairly cheap. my math lasted semester cost more then my current Guitar which was 150 dollars. F8cken ridiculous sh*t bye bye to my new guitar
LOL
yes.
Quote by toxicity33
When I was like 3(4?) My friend and I hatched a plan to murder the easy-chair in my living room. We ran in there tipped it over and stabbed it a bunch(with previously aquired steak knives) and left it for dead.

Who needs books.

Just shred in front of the professor and she will have an orgasm and give you an A.

Fender Strat
Alexi Laiho ESP

Quote by Doolittle
one time i masturbated into a pumpkins. needless to say
PWNED

Follower of the UG Faith, PM me to join!
Quote by Triquad
Who needs books.

Just shred in front of the professor and she will have an orgasm and give you an A.

lol i should huh, since 3 out of 4 teachers are all young lady teachers
LOL
You could have asked to borrow someone elses books, photocopied every page, kept one set of copies for yourself, and sold the rest to everyone else for half the store price, therefore, you could've saved on buying books, gained a profit from selling books, and you could have got a new guitar much quicker.

Owned, quite frankly.
Funny words.
Buy used maybe? Plus you can always sell them back on amazon or stupid freshmen

One semester of housing, food, tuition, and other fees totaled $7500
on half.com you can buy books for like a third of what the school charges. also email teachers and ask if you can use an older edition of the book because those sell for dirt. im usig 3 out of date books and the teachers dont mind one bit (as long as they know)
Quote by SiKh22