Ok, I tried finding a thread like this but i got no hits.

Well anyways, I'm sure some UGers play drums as well as guitar, but they don't have a forum for us. I've been playing drums for about 1 and a half years now, and I still have some questions and nowhere to run to. So anyways, post all your deep thoughts about drums, questions, reviews, and tips in here. I'd really appreciate it.
They should have a drum thread. I think it'd be used pretty often, threads like this die quickly, I'm pretty sure I've seen some around before...
i do! and also guitar and bass... aaron from underoath is my favorite
R.I.P. Casey Calvert
Call me Kevin
Good idea with drum thread, I'v been playing guitar for the past 4 years and just bought a drum kit about a month ago and i play drums just as much as guitar
Rig:
Ibanez RG1570 Mirage Red
Fender Highway One Strat w/ 2 Seymour Duncan Hot Rails & Dimarzio X2N

Boss SD-1
Boss TU-2
Traynor YCV50 Blue
I've been playing drums for like 8 years now..and I play drums in a band. I've played electric guitar for 4 years but just not in a band.
I can play drums a little bit, but I really want to learn more. Ginger Baker (Cream) and Levon Helm (The Band) are two of my favorites.
"Notes are expensive. . .use them wisely"-B.B. King

"It's been very important throughout my career that I've met all the guys I've copied, because at each stage they've said, 'Don't play like me, play like you."-Eric Clapton
im a drummer and yes they turned me down when i requested a drummers forum without giving me a good reason
well i've got a question. I really need new heads but i don't know how tight they should be put on, my friend hits them and he can tell by the sounds somehow, so what should you listen for when you tighten drum heads?
Neil Peart or Stuart Copeland.

/thread
Currently attempting to learn: The Dissentience by Protest The Hero in it's entirety.