Quote by Supercharged350
Haven't been here too long but I like the C4C idea. I'm a guitarist and singer always looking o collaborate with people. Check out my covers here and I'll do the same. http://profile.ultimate-guitar.com/Supercharged350/music/all/play59414

Holy **** this is amazing

You have a great timing and playing with the guitar and a great and discrete voice.
I don't know what you could improve.. because its all so perfect.. holy **** how low have you been playing?!

Greets From Germany!
Julius

Please comment on my Master Of Puppets Solo. Cant wait to get a professional comment ( signature )
Maan you are not human!!!
The recording sounds profesional, because there isn't a single mistake, it's just amazing. You get such a nice sound from your guitar, it's perfect, and also love your voice cause, although i don't like songs where the singer is screaming all the time, i thought yours was really great.

I can't say anything more, i'm totaly impressed.
Could I ask you to crit one of my covers, although I think you will get bored because my technic is nothing compared to yours, but anyway, if you can give it a check will be great.

Thanks and make more songs, I've already listened to all your songs and want more!

Link -> https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?t=658791
Thanks for taking the time to listen guys. I appreciate the props on my recordings but I certainly respect musicians of all styles and skill levels.

hirkammett-great solo bro, loved the trem work. I left comments on your youtube page. Thanks for the welcome.

ajove123-nicely done as well, U2 writes some great songs. You did really good with your use of effects. I left you comments on your post.

Thanks again guys.
he TS, what do you use to recordwith. i mean could you describe your recording rig to me please?
Old king cole was a merry old soul, a merry old soul was he.
He called for his pipe, and he called for his bowl( ****ing stoner)