I'm just curious if any of you have ever considered this before. I'd like to die young, before I have any real responsibilities in life. Go out at my peak. Anyone else have any thoughts?
Older then I am now
'89 MIJ Fender Strat
Rivera S-120
'60s PEPCO Model 211 5w head
'60s Paul (Pepco) 1x12 tube amp
'60s Harmony H303a 1x10 tube amp
It really depends on my family situation. I wouldn't like to get loads of grandkids, and when they're young just go "Right, I'm off!" and die. That'd be a bit mean.
when nothing is new anymore, and all the exitment and happynes is gone.
no idea when nothing is new anymore.

but bout then i gues
One day before my 30th birthday
Trust me I'm a doctor

A doctor with a mustache
Well i'd like to live till 80-90 but the way the world is turning out with terroism and global warming i'd be surprised if we all reach 50
Flap it and enjoy yourself...

Xbox Live GT = The Donkey Fly
'...and those who fought on that day of honor, the day of victory shall be forever remembered as Lime Green' - Oct 31st 08
Why choose now when it might be different at the time?
E.g. At this point, I might want to die at 85, before my body ****s up on me. Fast forward 68 years - I am now 85, and my body is fine and I feel I've got more to live for, too bad I decided at 17 I wanted to die then.
Quote by Paul Lambeth
It's like having the best orgasm of your life ever, but in your brain, and the opposite of that.
Quote by mattyp90
Why choose now when it might be different at the time?
E.g. At this point, I might want to die at 85, before my body ****s up on me. Fast forward 68 years - I am now 85, and my body is fine and I feel I've got more to live for, too bad I decided at 17 I wanted to die then.

Well technically thats false because this thread is bull****.

How did you fast forward 68 years!?
Flap it and enjoy yourself...

Xbox Live GT = The Donkey Fly