In the time that i have been here i have came across some pretty hilarious posts and threads, Notably Lawl for kids pics, it used to be pr0n, some of the various internet memes and the thread the other day about the guys awesome dream and someone replied with the fresh prince intro theme.

What is the funniest thing you have ever seen posted on UG, which made your sides sore from laughter, made you cry etc.
The first You laugh you lose thread had me in stitches for days. The second one isn't very funny...
i don't think i can possibly hand pick any of the best UG moments, there's so many! i mean ive been coming here for about 3 years now and there have been so many things that make me consider buying nappies for when i surf UG lol
Quote by rich_sg
Oh come on Emz, the thread is who's your favorite UG'er, not MOST FAVORITE IN THE WHOLE WORLD!

Elecktra Of The UG Hero's And Villian's Club Pm josh999x To Join

The proud owner of [x]Huffy[x]

Quote by Heafyman
You Jackass_babe are cool.
Omg Help Me Im ****ing Scared.
Quote by GreenDayChris
I drink, and say oi occasionally. but I can't get laid to save my life.

Quote by Symphonic_Chaos
MX4Life you fucking godhaha
Quote by Metal_Rich
A7xownz.

+1. The definition of the funniest UG moment. Simply epic.
Quote by p o e
lmfao man thats so sick and depraved and yet funny all at once

my hats off to you IbanezSA160, you have embodied the Pit into one little poem
Quote by TheDarkestNights
Ohioemokid being "too nice" to Ms. Crusty Vagina Armpits.

I remember seeing so many threads that he posted in after where people would point him out and say "Hey it's crusty vagina armpits kid!!!"
Quote by fukyu1980
LOL ! muther fuker i was gonna say that LOL!
Quote by Metal_Rich

I remember seeing so many threads that he posted in after where people would point him out and say "Hey its crusty vagina armpits kid!!!"

Myself included
R E G G A E
Quote by Metal_Rich
A7xownz.

Good times.
Quote by DieGarbageMan
can i get a tl;dr up in this bitch?