Page 1 of 3
Hey,
Is anyone else here going to university or college this year?? If so, where are ya going?
"The road ahead is lined with broken dreams, so walk, just walk on by..."
I got accepted to Princeton, Harvard and Yale. i cant decide which i wanna go to.
I'm in my second year at Black Hills State University. Yellowjackets FTW!!!
Peepee on yo tittays
Law... I'm soon to be another UG law student.

The public university acceptances won't be out for another 2 weeks though, I have been accepted in the best private one though
Northumbria - Law anyone else? May need help passing...

Also how do i get to be a UG Law member?
i'm graduating VCU in december...
gear?
coming soon... parker fly mojo flame
ibanezes: rg350dx frankenstein * rg7620 7-string
fenders: telecaster plus * stratocaster plus

line 6: pod xt live * ax2 212
other: laney vh100r * mesa dual rectifier * monster cables
Quote by LtdB254
I got accepted to Princeton, Harvard and Yale. i cant decide which i wanna go to.

I somehow doubt that...
Peepee on yo tittays
Quote by seljer
I want to go the Bath just to visit that bridge in the cover are of Opeth's Morningrise
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Morningrise

omfg i didnt know that
Quote by LtdB254

I'd like to point out to every one that you're 15, so kudos on acheiving such academic excellence so young. Join skull and bones for me will ya.
Quote by The Foo Fighter
Hey,
Is anyone else here going to university or college this year?? If so, where are ya going?

What the hell, you have my name!

on topic, I'm already at uni, second year this year
I just moved into my dorm last week actually (and am typing from said dorm room).

I'm going to York University (the Canadian one..) and majoring in Music.
senior at Northern Illinois University, media studies major.
Just about to start my second year at Bradford Uni
PLAY UP POMPEY

POMPEY PLAY UP!

Quote by misty_b
I somehow doubt that...

can i make it anymore obvious that i was kidding?
Quote by MiG_853