Hi, Well I've been playing for 2 years and i decided to buy a good guitar ,so here are the answer to the principal questions:

1. What styles of music do you play?
Well i Just Play Death Metal, Deathcore, GoreGrind

2. What's your price range?
300$ - 500$

3. What are you looking for in a guitar?

Well Im looking into a guitar that sounds really good for the genre im playing, thats the most important thing, if its posible a nice looking guitar,...24 frets...etc...bad english would like to say more but dunno how to :P...if you understand me hmm a guitar with a good bridge that don't let the strigs untone easily (lol its hard to write up this :P)..good pickups...etc hehe.

also recomned me accesories like amp connector, amp, hmm strings etc.!

Thanks a lot
schecter would be a good choice, so would esp. both are right up your alley!
Guitar
Lyon LI15
Epi Beast
Berhinger V-ampire LX210
Danelectro grilled cheese & t-bone

Bass:
Peavey 112
Ibanez gsr200

Saving for Bugera 333 $300 / $599 :|

Quote by Doppelgänger
Agreed. There's no point in doing anything if she looks like shit.
i really like an Ibanez RG350DX...
i play some death metal and im stuck with my 24-fret G-400 i love the fret access...
Quote by tubab0y
Look at it this way- everyone rags on air guitar here because everyone can play guitar. If we were on a lawn mower forum, air guitar would be okay and they would ridicule air mowing.

schecter, jackson, maybe even an LTD if you're willing to stretch your budget a little bit more...
Quote by mista cricket

Passive pickups? Are there such a thing as aggressive pickup s?

Quote by guitarman015
What is theory?
well a schecter blackjack.......mine was 550 its a bit more than your budget ....but i dont even look at new guitars really anymore..mines perfect

i play death core too....and the stock pups are fine enough for that stuff.....its a jewel of a guitar way to under rated