Page 1 of 2
yeah my day was a mess.

1. got to school late and prayed for a quick death jk
2. new school, took me 5 minutes to find the gym with instructions
3. waited 1 hour to get my time table and line up for pictures. had to go to the back of the picture line since i forgot my card. Took 1 1/2 hours total.
4. finding my locker, wow what a mess. Went to office they pointed out that it was on my timetable so I spent 10 minutes finding it with the help of a grade 11 kid (asked after 8 minutes of looking) after trying to open it for 5 minutes i went to the office and they told me to go and get the serial number. couldn't find it got lost. took 1/2 h total
5. finally got to my block 3 class
6 end of the day, couldn't find the front door(yes the main entrance) took me 10 minutes and i finally got to my mom(yes my mommy picks me up from school)

so basically i waited all day, waited in the gym, waited to find my locker, waited for school to end

by the way i'm a freshman
also i was dead tired.

how was your day

how was your day
Last edited by British_Steal at Sep 4, 2007,
You had a much worse day than the other guy complaining about his first day at school. Well done for creating a thread based on actual problems.

Anyway, you'll get used to the school soon, it's nothing to worry about.

Oh, and my day was good thank you.
I play by my own rules. And I have one rule; There are no rules... but if there are, they're there to be broken. Even this one.

Confused? Good.

Quote by CrucialGutchman
Sigs are wastes of my precious screen space.

^ Irony

Quote by RevaM1ssP1ss
LET ME HUMP YOU DAMMIT
Quote by Twist of fate
Didn't you visit the school first? Before my first day of high school I knew where everything was.

Yeah but the orientation day was pointless, i still didn't know where anything was
Quote by GiantRaven
My day was good

I sat here and played pokémon

I've got over 200 now

Quite an achievement there.

I've got 300.
███
██████████
███████████
██████
████████