arrg at 7am today i have to go to school as a freshman. how did u guys handle it. i doubt any of my friends are in my classes. how did u make new friends? do u have what they call freshman Friday? well my bro is a senior weighing in at 240 built and around 6,2 and im only 5,6 and all his friends will kill me! i need help
esp ltd m300
ibanez rg
jackosn dinky strat

digitech rp155l
morley bad horsie wah

carvin mt3200 tube amp

founder of the ibanez rg owners of the world club pm me to join
lol owned.

just talk to people in your class.

and freshman friday doesnt happen as much anymore.

Holy ****t. Are you a huge iron maiden fan? i am and im a freshman too. nothing happened on friday though. only the gayest posuers get egged. i mean Sluts, ghetto wanna be and emos.
nothing happend to me last year,but i am a pretyt big guy for my age

BUT

just stay calm,and do NOT even think about talkin to seniors,i have seen many kids get hurt that by just doing that
Quote by BrianApocalypse
They're all covers, but "Think" was actually written by Urethra Franklin.

Founder of the Offical Henry Polfave Sucks club
Quote by Metal claw
Why would your brother's friends kill you?

caus ther bigger than me i didnt mean it literally
esp ltd m300
ibanez rg
jackosn dinky strat

digitech rp155l
morley bad horsie wah

carvin mt3200 tube amp

High School is a time when people will rape you over and over again. By the time you graduate, your A-hole will be bleeding.

Just kidding, you'll have a good time man. Don't worry too much. All the freshmen are new, and it's a new environment for you so just make new friends in your classes and have fun. Don't worry about them seniors. They won't bother you if you're not standing out and asking for it.

High school seniors seem like children to me now.
Quote by denizenz
I'll logic you right in the thyroid.

Art & Lutherie
You will make new friends, out of all my friends I had in public school I only hung out with 1 of the during high school.