He i'm new to the guitar community at least as a member (i have been getting tabs for years) I was just wondering if any one had good suggestions for solo accoustic guitar. Don't get me wrong i love my hellrasier but it is kind of a pain to lug that stuff around for little events or just hanging out at a party or somthing. I have done some songs like "tears in heaven" eric clapton, "wonderwall" oasiss, "closing time" don't remeber who it's by. Anyways if anyone has some suggestions just post the song name and artist here. I' am also sing along, so songs that have really high vocals unless its falseto are not gonna go so well. post them any way.
Closing Time is by Semisonic I believe.
The DNA results show that Jeremy Kyle is a nob.

Quote by titsmcgee852
I want to look at your sexual naked body.
Isn't there a forum for this?
hendrix was overrated and grohl is better in food fighters than in nirvana
Get a better response in the right forum but...

Paranoid Android. Could try Little Wing.
Try John Frusciante's work. Maybe Jack Johnson if they're too hard.
Heitor Villa-Lobos - Schottish choro, or maybe 1st Prelude
---
i got tired of my signature and i no longer has one

---
Rise against - Swing life away
Foo Fighters - Everlong

Those are pretty cool songs to play on acoustic.
Street Spirit - Radiohead
Nothing Else Matters - Metallica
Pennyroyal Tea - Nirvana
About A Girl - Nirvana
In fact, anything Nirvana played at Unplugged in New York... Oh and anything from Foo Fighters' Skin & Bones album
Good Riddance (Time of your life) - Green Day

I play by my own rules. And I have one rule; There are no rules... but if there are, they're there to be broken. Even this one.

Confused? Good.

Quote by CrucialGutchman
Sigs are wastes of my precious screen space.

^ Irony

Quote by RevaM1ssP1ss
LET ME HUMP YOU DAMMIT
Laid by Matt Nathanson is an awesome song.
Co-President of UG's Tubgirl Virgins Club

Quote by Ed Hunter
Closing Time is by Semisonic I believe.