Ok, so I have played guitar for a couple years now and loved it up until a little while ago...
I USED to be able to just sit down with a guitar, jam on it, and make something awesome out of nothing, no theory, no anything. I've never had an instructor, and loved how I was able to make songs without anything holding me down. I started learning theory and everything went to s***, My playing sounds all technical, I cant just "make" stuff anymore, I'm confused and non-motivated. I guess what I'm getting at, is, will theory take me to were I can pull the music I can hear in my head out? Or did theory lie to me and is still driving me into a corner of technicality and bull**** (sorry about all the theory hatred, but I HATE THEORY....)
Uh...

You have COMPLETELY the wrong idea about what theory is. It's knowledge to help you achieve what you want to create, not restrictions to hinder your creative flow.

My guess is you've only learned the very basics, and haven't branched out enough in chord theory, the use of nonharmonic tones, and ear training.

At the beginning, everything can sound very technical, but eventually you'll realize how it all fits together and allows for maximum creativity.
You're just stuck in a rut. I doubt it has anything to do with theory. If it has however, consider theory as a tool you use, not as rules you follow blindly.
Theory killed my father and raped my mother

No dude. If you knew theory, it can only HELP you. What you are now lacking is inspiration or creativity on your own part. That makes no sense at all, and I know alot of kids that use the "but then I won't get creative because Ill know what to do" line as an excuse to not learn theory. Its not gonna damage your creativity, and in fact it will ADD to it, and will help you to write songs how you want them, and show you how your songs are made, so you can add harmonies, etc, and save you time.