Page 1 of 2
i'm a high school sophmore and this is my first year of spanish(an elective not a forced class unlike english) and its my fourth day and it sucks can anyone offer any tips to make it easier to learn
Quote by carmel_l
Frenchy's red.
Finally, true communism will ensue.
I think
E-Married to the very beautiful Epic_Cleavage also soon to be married to Epic_Cleavage, aka the beautiful Ms. Joanna Moore
spanish 1 isnt really that bad. Its pretty easy if you just do your work. I've taken spanish 1-3 an they were pretty much easy, except for 3, which was a little bit challenging
yeah but i have a teacher from Columbia(the country not the town in South Carolina)
Quote by carmel_l
Frenchy's red.
I think
E-Married to the very beautiful Epic_Cleavage also soon to be married to Epic_Cleavage, aka the beautiful Ms. Joanna Moore
You can always get a translator for your computer, It might make homework easier.

I-I

I----------------I

TheOneAndOnlyIsaac

Quote by TOAOIsaac
You can always get a translator for your computer, It might make homework easier.

they never work. i have yet to find a good one.
Quote by cm_punk_fan
yeah but i have a teacher from Columbia(the country not the town in South Carolina)

What does that have to do with anything? If anything that should make it easier to learn. I hate how everyone complains about Spanish, if you just pay attention and practice then you'll get it. Practice being the most important part.

My Guitars:
Fender Mustang.
Yamaha FG-413SL.
Quote by screamsoftly
What does that have to do with anything? If anything that should make it easier to learn. I hate how everyone complains about Spanish, if you just pay attention and practice then you'll get it. Practice being the most important part.

just what i was thinking.
does anyone have any ways of remebering things like the alphabet or the numbers and stuff like that

edit: and she gets mad really easy if we don't get some stuff(like rolling the r's which i cannot do)