help plz i am a complete NOOB at guitar.
i use my friends guitar sometimes, but its crappy, so i cant do anything.

this is my first guitar, and i dont want to spend a ton of money for this.
i would use the guitar to play rock.

rock as in, like Avenged Sevenfold.

ive heard these different guitars, such as Les Paul, or Ibanez, or Fender, but i have no idea on wat to get lol.

can anybody help?
whats your budget sir?
I want you vincent745!

member #5 of the Les Paul owners club, pm Waterboy799 to join
no idea.
tell me a price and i say too high or good.
wow thnx a lot.
i didnt even kno if anyone was gonna respond.
Look at what shape you want: (Google images) Les Paul or stratocaster. Then you get a Squier strat or an Epiphone LP. Oh if you wanna be a shr3dd3r, get an Ibanez. Those are all inexpensive and good quality.

Quote by emad
jthm_guitarist
Warned for trolling!

Quote by metal4eva_22
Didn't you say that you had a stuffed fox that you would occasionally fuck?

Quote by Axelfox
It's not a fox,it's a wolf.
foosh the squire get the paccifica
I want you vincent745!

does anybody have a guitar that can relate to A7X?
or is it how u play it that makes the sound like that?
i am MAJOR noob so plz dont call me a idiot or retard
It's going to take ALOT of time to sound like them and ALOT of cash to match them 100%, Look at the strat starter packs, even though the amp blows at first you won't know untill you get some time under your belt. And once again to every one that says squier sucks first spell it RIGHT second play it with a decent amp.
strat...is that a new guitar brand like fender or ibanez?
or is it a guitar in a brand?
dammit, so confusing, but all this motivation will pay off when i get the guitar and learn to play.
lol imma like commit my life to it.
jk
**thnx gagnerants for the tips**