So I was watching a music channel a few days back (because, shockingly, I like some mainstream music not just "METALZORZ LOL" for you elitists), and half of the top 10 videos that day had (feat. Timbaland) written after them. So basically, discuss the above. Poll coming.

EDIT: I've never done a poll before... What the hell do I do?

EDIT 2: If anyone mentions "carbon dioxide super alarms" (or whatever the **** this stupid new meme is) in this thread, I will start a thread petitioning for it to be a punishable offence, like icy hot. Screw it, I'm going to do that anyway.

EDIT 3: I HAVE NO PROBLEM WITH TIMBALAND! I just don't like him being everywhere.
I play by my own rules. And I have one rule; There are no rules... but if there are, they're there to be broken. Even this one.

Confused? Good.

Quote by CrucialGutchman
Sigs are wastes of my precious screen space.

^ Irony

Quote by RevaM1ssP1ss
LET ME HUMP YOU DAMMIT
Last edited by break-me-in at Sep 11, 2007,
Because it's music as mass produced and synthetic as a box full of cheese strings.
Quote by Jackolas
Because it's music as mass produced and synthetic as a box full of cheese strings.

But, according to the stupid thread, you like cheese strings.

Well, I'd really love to see him superimposed onto videos which he doesn't belong in. Such as Bohemian Rhapsody (particularly the floating head part).
I play by my own rules. And I have one rule; There are no rules... but if there are, they're there to be broken. Even this one.

Confused? Good.

Quote by CrucialGutchman

^ Irony

Quote by RevaM1ssP1ss
LET ME HUMP YOU DAMMIT
i dont mind timbaland

*braces myself*
I had a good sig once....

ah who am i kidding
Quote by break-me-in
But, according to the stupid thread, you like cheese strings.

Well, I'd really love to see him superimposed onto videos which he doesn't belong in. Such as Bohemian Rhapsody (particularly the floating head part).

Damn I've been rumbled, TWICE!