ive been playing guitar since december and i was wondering,is little wing a hard song to learn scince ive been playing for about 8 months
Quote by Rush_fan2112
i want to walk down the streets of a very large, populized city (one like toronto, or new york) wearing a wonder woman costume and eating a stick of butter

Quote by figsandbobo
I can eat a 16" no problem.
Do you want to sing too???
Rig:
MIM Fender Strat

Vox V847A Wah
Dunlop JH-F1 Fuzz Face
Boss DS-1
Ibanez Tube Screamer TS9 x2!!!
Boss Passive A/B Box
Boss BF-3 Flanger
Boss Volume Pedal

Marshall 4203 Artist 30Watt Tube
Epiphone Electar Tube 30
YOU CAN'T DO IT!!! now go prove me wrong its the only way to learn. It's not that hard and once you get it, it's really fun to play.....
i haven't learned it yet cuz the tab has lots of numbers. i just like to play the chords and arpeggiate some of the notes lol. if u try playing it note for note, u might take a while.
Call me "Shot".

ShotRod Guitar Works

Custom Hand-wired Amplifiers and Effect Pedals.

Est. 2007

Source to everything I say about Guitars, Pedals, and Amplifiers: I make them.

UG's Best DIY PedalBoard
i practice like around an hour any day..how long did it take you guys to learn it?
Quote by Rush_fan2112
i want to walk down the streets of a very large, populized city (one like toronto, or new york) wearing a wonder woman costume and eating a stick of butter

Quote by figsandbobo
I can eat a 16" no problem.
five minutes for the intro and i really don't care about the rest of the song.....
5 mins for chord progressions, 1 min for the intro like first 2 bars, and made up everything else. if u know the chord progression, it's easy.
Call me "Shot".

ShotRod Guitar Works

Custom Hand-wired Amplifiers and Effect Pedals.

Est. 2007

Source to everything I say about Guitars, Pedals, and Amplifiers: I make them.

UG's Best DIY PedalBoard