Greetings. I work as a music therapist in a psych hospital and I am looking for more songs to use in lyric discussion with the patients. So...

What songs really make you think?

For me to be allowed to use them, they can't be very crude, disrespectful, or have explicit lyrics.

Thanks in advance!
I'd say a lot of stuff by porcupine tree. Arriving Somewhere But Not Here is an epic with awesome lyrics. same with Anasthetize. they're long songs though.
You are not a slave...
Necrophilia-Savatage.

Oh wait....

lol jsut joking......try "Safe and Sound" by Chris Cornell
Play the man, Master Ridley; we shall this day light such a candle, by God's grace, in England, as I trust shall never be put out.
All along the watchtower.....but Jimi was probably high when he wrote it so it doesn't have to make sence
Gear:
1980 Gibson SG Standard Cherry Red
Ibanez TM-71 Talman Artcore Semi-Hollow
2003 Tom Delonge Fender Strat Seafoam Green
Traynor YCV40
altitudes by jason becker, I know, no words, but maybe if you explain his life it'll make sense.

when the brake man turns my way by bright eyes is good too
"are your brothels full, oh Babylon, with merry middle men? Never peer out of the periscopes from those deep opium dens. All this death must need a counterweight, always someone born again. First a mother bathes her child, then the other way around, scales always find a way to level out."
"Love truth, Pardon error."-Voltaire

My Gear:
Schecter Hellraiser FR
Gibson Black Beauty
Schecter Avenger
Mesa Triple Rectifier
Marshal 1962 4X12 cab
Dunlop Jazz III's
Colma by Buckethead. The entire album. He wrote it for his mother when she was in the hospital. The songs are just great.
Quote by SG6578
All along the watchtower.....but Jimi was probably high when he wrote it so it doesn't have to make sence

Bob Dylan wrote the song, Jimi covered it. However the cover is the much better version.