I'm a pianist/guitarist/vocalist/bassist and I have just this week reached my savings goal for the year. Therefore I'll have a bit of free cash over the next month or so to invest in more gear. I have narrowed it down to exactly four (4) options listed below. The current gear stands as:

Guitars:
Dot On Shaft "Gothos" with BKP Nailbombs and a Kaoss Pad onboard (main guitar)
Les Paul Vintage Mahogany (stock)

Amp:
Soldano Decatone (the literal definition of "awesome")
Genz Benz G-Flex 2x12 cabinet ("bigger" than most 4x12's, take that as you will)

Pedalboard:
Little Lehle Switcher/Looper (basically to turn the Kaoss Pad on or off)
Kaoss Pad KP2 unit (in the loop of the Lehle)
Korg tuner (the black pedal one)
Decatrol (footswitch for the amp)
Custom 2 button box (momentary switches for "Hold" and "Tap" buttons on the KP2)
Custom 8 button box (momentary switches for the program changes on the KP2)

Cables:
All instrument cables are Mogami Platinum
RCA cables for Kaoss Pad are THX certified Monster Cables
1/4" to RCA adapters are I.C.E. Accessories
Speaker cable is some random cable I found (it sounds fantastic by the way)

Piano:
Kawaii acoustic console piano

With the gear situation as it stands I don't need some random idiot mindlessly telling me to buy a 5150. I'm just looking for opinions (and corresponding logic) on the "why" or "why not" associated with the following options. My options are as follows:

Option number 1:
88 key Korg Triton digital piano (probably a used Extreme or a new Le)
Traynor K2 keyboard amp/powered monitor (Traynor is very highly underrated)

Option number 2:
Traynor YCS100H as a backup amp (need a three channel so no 5150's)
Another DoS Gothos as a backup guitar (the LP sounds WAY different)
ZVex Fuzz Probe (because I like very silly effects)

Option number 3:
Used Warwick double buck Corvette (often half price compared to new)
David Eden Subcompact head (crisp, punchy, and half the size of a Tiny Terror)