#1
Hopefully someone can tell me what the problem is on this. I’ll go in and record a part and mess up in a spot. So I’ll go back and re-record it on the same track over the messed up part. When I play it back it will play back the messed up one, even though the correct one is recorded over the top of it. Is it necessary to delete the old track when you go back and re-record it?