Ok, there are many many many threads about "what song?", "fingerpicking songs" and etc. I looked over them, but usually I don't find anything interesting. So I'm making this thread.

I want everybody to post fingerpicking songs here. Songs should be acoustic. By that I mean that you can play whole song from the beggining to the end with acoustic guitar. So it means no "intro to X", "part of X" and etc posts. Some song may have some strumming, but most of the song should be fingerpicked. Also songs shouldn't be too much repetitive. I'm talking about those songs where almost in the whole song you play same 2-4 chords with same picking pattern. Even if those few chords sound nice, it really gets bored for listener to listen to that song.

Please, don't post classical songs. This thread is for acoustic, not classical guitar.

Okey, I begin.
These are some of the fingerpicked songs I can already play or I'm still learning them:

Andy McKee - For My Father
Michael Hedges - Two Days Old
Jerry Reed - Jerry's Breakdown
Antoine Dufour - Glimmer of Hope
Pink Floyd - Goodbye Blue Sky
Poets of the Fall - Late Goodbye
Pink Floyd - Is There Anybody Out There? (originaly it is picked, but can be fingerpicked)
Berkley Springs and Elevation Music by Don Ross ( my fav songs by him ) Angelina, Somewhere over the rainbow, and classical gas cover by tommy emmanuel. California dreaming by michael chapdelaine
Proud Owner of a 2006 Taylor GS Big Leaf Maple/ Sitka Spruce
Check out:

Ralph McTell
John Renbourn
Bert Jansch
Stefan Grossman
Richard Thompson
Double Neck Project - Winner of 2006 GB&C "Best guitar build from scratch", "(Best) Most expensive build" and "Best Idea" awards - FINISHED!

Member #2 of the UG Luthier's club. PM AlGeeEater to join.
Hey There Delilah is fingerpicked
Quote by HaKattack
Wait a second..how did KoRn get you into metal? That's like Nancy Reagan getting you into heroin addiction and prostitution!
Longer than
Search is over
Voltes V

heheheh