Im starting university tomorrow (i think) and ive got no idea what im supposed to do. They sent me a letter telling me to attend my first class/lecture on wednesday 26 september so i thought i would just go there and take it from there, but they then sent me a journal a few weeks later and inside it says about registering and getting matriculated before arttending any classes. Im going to go in tomorrow but i have no idea if im supposed to be there or where i go/meet. In peoples experiences, is this the case that i should go in and register before my start date?!? If so, do i need to take anything with me?

Im pretty confused about the whole thing and the lack on information i have been given doesnt help me at all. Thanks for any help you can give me.

Ps Im studying in scotland if that makes a difference in anway.
I had to register online but could do it once I started or before.
Every inside out badger has a silver lining.
I had to register to start my course on the Saturday before I started the following week for induction (Monday).

Phone up and ask or whatever.
Don't Scotland start a week earlier than England though?
Quote by demoniacfashion
Is there any black people on UG?
I don't think a lot of black people play guitar anymore.

Quote by Oasis-fanatic
they all kinda went extinct after hendrix really.

Needless to say, I lol'ed.

Quote by human panda
Appart from being on UG or wanking, thats what i mostly do
idk how it is over there but here i had to do an on campus orientation thing that was complete bull****. Even if you miss something they will take care of it so i wouldnt worry to much
“I used to be made fun of because I’d stay alone at home on weekends and play the guitar, but once I got good on the guitar, I got all the pussy I wanted"-EVH

Schcter C-1 Classic - Emg 81/85 @ 18 Volts
Peavey Valveking 112
Line 6 POD XT Live
What University you at?