the first 2 are the same i believe... but anyways. the sm57 is a recording standard. most anyone who records anything has one if not a bunch. they sound pretty damn nice too.
The unfortunate thing is that electric guitar is very different to acoustic and voice. The 57 will do electric guitar awesomely, but will let you down heavily on acoustic and voice. The 58 will do voice to an acceptable level (it's essentially a live mic, not the clearest or airiest sound) but will struggle with guitars of all sorts.

Acoustic guitars and vox really need a large diaphragm condenser to do the instrument justice and unfortunately, a good large diaphragm condenser is bloody expensive.

Personally, I'd go for one of the 57s because you can stick them on anything and get a passable result, but don't expect any nice open top end or real presence with vocals or acoustic.

P.S. I'm an audio engineer so my taste in microphones is bloody picky, I use 57s a lot for snare drums/toms and guitar cabs, but they're just too clunky and not nearly subtle enough for acoustics and voice. SM58s are not the way to go if you're recording. They're intended as a live mic and don't really hold up under the spotlight of recording.
SM57's are better for recording instruments, they're also good for recording vocals, SM58's are more for just vocals and live shows.
well....

they are all fine microphones, simple and easy to use, and for around that price probably the best...

I'm not sure here, so i apologize if I'm wrong, but I think the 2 sm57 models you've got there are the same, only from different sources on amazon.

The sm57 and sm58 are very similar, in construction they're almost identical.