Page 1 of 2
not sure if there's a thread of this, but if there is just delete this one.

anyway, we all have/had our asshole, bad teaching, and/or just plain stupid teachers. I'm somewhat pissed about my Algebra II teacher so I decided to post a thread for sharing school-related rants and/or stories.

so about my asshole teacher; normally I'm great at math. as long as I understand it and as long as it's not Geometry proofs I'm fine. I'm a straight A student ((currently, hah)), and I've never really had trouble with Algebra. but this teacher is awful. she doesn't answer your questions and whenever you are confused about something, she just sits there making you feel like a total dumbass instead of actually helping you step by step to solve the problem. "what's the answer?" IDK! "well how do you get the answer" IDFK just tell me step by step, that's where I'm LOST!! stupid bitch and the notes she gives us are eye crossing mazes. they don't help at all, and are even more confusing when she explains them. I seriously need to get transfered into a diff Algebra II class.. what a pita

your turn
thrash till death
98% of teens have been around or have had alcohol. sig this if you like bagels.
I was constantly picked on/questioned by my RE teacher. So glad i didn't stay for 6Form as she's head of 6th Form....
My french teacher hated me. She wasn't even french! What fraudulency. Anyway she was always getting at me and telling me how rubbish I was at french, then in my GCSEs I got B. In her face.
My old maths teacher hated me. She asked me questions on stuff I obviously didn't know as I'd been off for a week. Then proceeded to spend half an hour shouting at me in front of the class. Keep in mind that if anyone else had been off for even a day she'd go out of her way to write out the notes to the missed lessons herself.

I hope she's dead.