Page 1 of 2
Can u recomend me some songs to pump up my high school football team? (american football) I got assigned this job being that im a freshman. thanks
R.I.P. Casey Calvert
Call me Kevin
My high school plays a lot of Metallica before football games and the like. Perhaps a tad cliche but it seems to get the job done.
Nikolas
Mine and my friends pump up song is Welcome To The Jungle, another I like is The Pretender by The Foo Fighters.
Quote by JC13
Superbeast by Rob Zombie.

Some Slayer perhaps?

lol, I was gonna say "Bloodline"
... For A Pair Of Brown Eyes

Quote by Bladez22
smoke, you get more awesome by the minute..... You have an epic beard, live near woods, listen to metal, grill stuff using makeshift bbqs out of old cans, and now we find out you have stabbed someone in the dick
six-all that remains...always pumps me up.
My Rig:

Guitars:
Schecter C-1 Classic (Deep Sea Green)
Jackson DK2M Snow White Edition
BC Rich Mockingbird Special X

Amps:
Mesa Boogie Express 5:50 212
Roland Microcube

RIP Kevin Robert Swerdfiger
September 15 1991 - May 16 2008
some songs by: Slayer, Metallica, Megadeth, Lamb of God, Shadows Fall, Some Unearth is good. just some heavy S*** like that.
♫♪♪♫♪♪♫♪♪♫♪♪♫♪♪♫♪♪

Quote by Rune Playaz
I vote thycrusader for 'The guy who hit the nail on the head'

Quote by Emilyyy.
thycrusader = Thigh_Crusader
Last Resort by papa roach...im not a big fan of it but its a pump up song no doubt bout it
Roses are red
Voilets are blue
The only bulge in my pocket is my wallet
No i'm not happy to see you
The Final Countdown - Europe (or the remix)

It's on about every warm-up cd we use.
Quote by hug a llama
You put parentheses in parentheses. I...I...I think I love you.

Quote by Vos
THANK YOU! You're my hero!
PANTERA- WALK!

we played this at homecoming. most intense marchout ever.
Songs!
Something's Changed
Frost

BC Rich Mockingbird Evil Edge
Dean Palomino Vintage Sunburst
Indiana Scout Acoustic in Sparkly Blue