That'd be cool. Alot of bias'd text books and alot of rants and bitch fests between Professors and Students.

Misconceptions of Power Chords 101?
College degrees aren't punx
*-)
Quote by Bob_Sacamano
i kinda wish we all had a penis and vagina instead of buttholes

i mean no offense to buttholes and poop or anything

Rest in Peace, Troy Davis and Trayvon Martin and Jordan Davis and Eric Garner and Mike Brown
homework club punx
Was it polemically sent,
I Wanna know what you meant
I Wanna know,
I Wanna know what you meant
You'd go for four years then drop out because graduating is not punx.
Journalism is just a gun. It's only got one bullet in it, but if you aim right, that's all you need. Aim it right, and you can blow a kneecap off the world.
Quote by original=punk
i have a bachelor's degree in YOUR MOM.

*-)
BUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUURRRRRRRRRRRRNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN

*-)
*-)
Quote by Bob_Sacamano
i kinda wish we all had a penis and vagina instead of buttholes

i mean no offense to buttholes and poop or anything

Rest in Peace, Troy Davis and Trayvon Martin and Jordan Davis and Eric Garner and Mike Brown
They'd have a class called EMO 101

Then everybody would show up on the first day.

The instructor would be that guy from Fall Out Boy or one of those bands.

And he would open up the class by saying "So I'm assuming all of you are in here to learn about how to be emo and fit in with the emo scene."

The kids would nod in assent and mutter an occasional "yeah."

The instructor would rip off his mask and reveal himself to be Henry Rollins.

He would tear open their chests and eat their souls.

Just because he can.
Journalism is just a gun. It's only got one bullet in it, but if you aim right, that's all you need. Aim it right, and you can blow a kneecap off the world.
You guys are sadly mistaken.

Degrees ARE punk, but only if you pay through them yourself.