heyy

im confused as hell

i am considering buying a nikki sixx blackbird bass and it says it has a Opti-Grab feature and on-off toggle

wot is one of them
ive never heard of it before

and secondly i was going to get http://www.guitarampkeyboard.com/en/69480 that amp.......is it good or is there better for the money?

just some backgruond i am a drummer/guitarist that wants a bass and love the thunderbird shape so that isnt likely to change

the amp i am completely open to poptions

thanks for any advice
Quote by AvengedThrice
Best thread name EVER.

Just attack 'em with some pliers dude.

about me XD

Quote by Jack Off Jill
Quote:

I wish I was gay.
thunderbirds are horriblee
they may look nice (to you) but they're like trying to play a tree
and the sound like a fart.

the amp looks nice though
Quote by Nemesis260
police is logical. or do your duty and rape him back

GEAR:
Laney BH150
Marshall B150
Line6 Spider II 15
BOSS HM-2 Heavy Metal (80's!)
Epi SG Special
Peavey Milestone III
the opti-grab feature is essentially a thumb rest that you hook you little finger around to stop it from nose diving unless i'm mistaken. and and on/off toggle would just be a killswitch, which is an on/off switch for the bass.

i agree with everything "Off-The-Heazay" says in his post, thunderbirds are terrible basses and i have used the amp but that was a year ago at least, it was a nice enugh amp from what i remember, it had a very tight bottom end
Quote by bassmanjoe08
Dan

Don't stop being you <3

Quote by fatgoogle
I think after this relentless adding for the last 10 mins, that Dan is the coolest looking. Goddamn welsh people and my great etc etc etc etc etc granddad is welsh.
go to a shop and try out the amps dont just order from online u might just hate it....
thanklies

and i dnt care wot u sa *takes on 2 year old mentality* i wants it so i is gettings it

lol
i jst have wanted one since i was lke literaly 6

so ta but im not listenin

and thanks for the amp n optigrab thing