Page 1 of 2
Man I just got these goddamn braces on today! They fvcking hurt so bad! They suck so hard! Anyone else out there suffering or suffered with this metal sh1t in your mouth.
I suffered, ya first time is the worst you can't eat anything hard for like a week or two I feel for you man they suck!
UNLEASH THE FOCKING BURGERS
Hm, I don't remember mine hurting the first day, but they eventually got pretty bad... I couldn't eat anything but jello and soup for the first 2 weeks... I still had to eat soft stuff for another 2 weeks, though.
What's with people getting so late now? Everyone is getting them in like junior and sophmore years.

Wtf? Braces are ****ing stupid anyway, just get invisalign or something. Braces will never touch my teeth.
Yeah I had them for 4 years, they sucked, you'll get used to them and the pain will go away, until you visit the orthodontist next and then they'll be tight and painful again for a few days.

Oh, and btw, as a pilot, I think your sig is hilarious.
Ha, its been over 3 and a half years my friend, and I still have them on. Im supposed to get them off in a few weeks, but Im getting my wisdom teeth pulled at the end of the month so that might change to another half year back -_-
Quote by funkdaddyfresh
justin, that was easily the most inspiring, helpful piece of advice anyone has ever given me in regards to my musical pursuits.

Screaming Help
I heard they have braces that are like those clear retainers (you can't tell unless you're up close to the person). Is this true? My teeth have always been my insecure area.
Quote by RedDeath9
Hm, I don't remember mine hurting the first day, but they eventually got pretty bad... I couldn't eat anything but jello and soup for the first 2 weeks... I still had to eat soft stuff for another 2 weeks, though.

Yeah, when I first got mine on I ate nachos as soon as I got home. Then the next day I couldn't even eat white bread.
Guitars:
Fender Standard Strat
Fender Deluxe Active Jazz Bass
Martin DX1