yeah... he just bought a guitar way better than mine... it sucks...

any similar experiences?
sup?
The kid across the street who's been playing guitar for two years has one better than me. I've been playing for six months and I'm better than him.

But he only has a nicer guitar because I gave it to him :p
Nice banana, Andy Warhol.
what kind of guitar?
Quote by funkdaddyfresh
justin, that was easily the most inspiring, helpful piece of advice anyone has ever given me in regards to my musical pursuits.

Screaming Help
My cousin gave me a $2000 guitar when I mentioned to him three years ago that I was interested in learning to play. I'm sure that pissed a lot of people off.
Gunpowder: FUCKING ROCKS!!!
Quote by The Madcap
[witty set-up]
Gunpowder FUCKING ROCKS!!!!!

Quote by Kensai

Gunpowder you fucking rock!!

Quote by Dirge Humani
Now I can say, with sufficient certainly, that you, Gunpowder...

FUCK ROCKS!
suck it up?
Quote by Reverb X
I think you should touch your penis. It solves all problems.

Quote by JimmyPageda2nd
My penis is not huge.

EDIT: If anyone sigs that, I'll beat their ass.

Member of the Nobody Club:We Don't Matter Enough To Have Titles. PM gunther_sucks to join
Quote by ldl67
yeah... he just bought a guitar way better than mine... it sucks...

any similar experiences?

What guitar do you and your drummer have?
very frustrated guitar player

член в русской группе UG! PM Vindiction to join!

And the worst comeback in the history of UG is:
Quote by ketchup_cum
your moms an is

Quote by STFU_Nao
The kid across the street who's been playing guitar for two years has one better than me. I've been playing for six months and I'm better than him.

But he only has a nicer guitar because I gave it to him :p

lmao wtf?
My friend sucks at geetar playing, but he has a PRS.

I have played for three years, can practically shred, but am stuck on a Flying V, which is okay...still, I need a better guitar.
tell you whats worse