Hey guys, I know I'm a bit of a newbie, but one thing I've noticed in the guitar-playing world is that there's a lot of hate against Squiers out there. Sure, a lot of non-serious players start on them because they're cheap and everyone wants a Strat. But a lot of people overlook the fact that they actually are pretty decent guitars. My first and only electric is a Squier Tele, and I've yet to find a Fender that beats it. My first and only bass is a P-Bass, and pretty much every bass I've played other than it is better, but that's not the point. It's time for Squier players (of which Regi Wooten is one) to stand up and be proud of their second-rate authorized Fender imitations! Squier pride!
I'm pretty sure there's already a Squier users thread...
High Cardinal of Zeppelinism PM TheHeartbreaker to join and
"Co-Founder (and Yoda) of the Star Wars Universe. PM me or SethMegadefan to join.

' " The last enemy that shall be destroyed is death"...'-p.269-Deathly Hallows
I got one...I like it. Great for the price. I'm gettin an Epi G400 soon tho. I won't forget my strat though...I DO have to keep fixing the amp cord jack...that gets old...
I have a White Squier Strat Affinity Series and I'm most likely going to buy a more expensive Squier Strat or Tele because compared to my Dad's $600 Epiphone Les Paul, I like mine more. Even he said that my $150 Strat got a better sound and he went and bought one. The LP's gatherin dust on its stand now. Anyway Squiers are a great value for the money and I can't wait to purchase my new one.
I love my Strat...but there are a lot of small imperfections...and I'd be more than happy to take that LP off your hands...I'll even do it for free.
Quote by zeppelinpage4
I'm pretty sure there's already a Squier users thread...

I did a search for one but I couldn't find one. If there is than I am truly sorry.
d00d squire is cr4p y0 get a bc r1ch for teh br00talz met4l t0nes!!1!!1!

just kidding