Poll: Is?
Poll Options
View poll results: Is?
It is a great start!
10 59%
No it is crap.
7 41%
Voters: 17.
Ok I just want to get your feedback because I'm new to the guitar world and i just want to know if I'm on the right track.This is not for showing off purposes cause I see people on youtube with nice tone and i'm just wondering if my gear is going to give me some good tone as well.

This is from ebay and i'm not rich so.

Line6 Spider III 15

12 Ernie Ball Mixed Color Celluloid Guitar Picks Thin

DigiTech RP50 Multi Effect Processor

Jackson black king V

GHS DAVE MUSTAINE MEGADETH ELECTRIC GUITAR STRINGS X 3

Metal zone MT2

Cry baby wah wah - The MT2,cry,Ultra I had them way before everything else so they are not really included

Ultra metal pedal

Radians Earplugs Ear Plugs Jelli Snug Plugs

(2) OSP 15' Deluxe 1/4"- 1/4" Guitar Instrument Cables

My style is Metal
And I have been playing for 8 months now and i think i'm pretty friggin good too.

Please don't be a total tool like this guy please.He is getting mad for no reason ?
Quote by Izz
Who the **** cares how much stuff you own if yuo can't play? Learn to play your instrument and then get the pedals etc you need...
Last edited by The_Nightwish at Oct 8, 2007,
Well, i know a lot of people are going to give you crap about having a Line 6 spider
Gear:
Electric
Yamaha RGX520
Fender Strat HSS

Acoustic
1952 Martin and Co 00-18.
Yamaha FGX730SCA

Amp
Fender Twin Reverb
Fender Amp FM25 DSP

Pedals
Boss DS-1
Pedals do not make you good.
E-married to ilikepirates

Quote by bloodtrocuted93

How are you so fucking awesome at music?

>¦<
¦
Who the **** cares how much stuff you own if yuo can't play? Learn to play your instrument and then get the pedals etc you need...
pretty good start
Gear
Epiphone Black Les Paul Standard with gold Grover tuners
Fender Mexican Electric Blue Stratocaster
Line 6 Spider Jam
Voodoo Lab Sparkle Drive
Boss DS-1 Distortion
Boss CE-5 Chorus Ensemble
Boss CS-1 Compression/Sustainer