ok here goes my last post.
ive been in and out of the forums for a little while now and all i see is you posers bashing people for honest questions. and also bashing people for the gear that they have. sorry all of our lives dont revolve around the ultimate guitar forums. my bad my guitars arent the only thing i save my money for. most of us who dont have a friggn MARSHALL ultra plexi jcm jvm or what have you that cost you 2 years rent or a damn gibson les paul that will cook you breakfast as well as play itself the rest of us try and get honest gear for what we do. i have been playing for 13 years now and yes i am damn good but moslty you people need to realize is good playing comes from good musicans not top of the friggin notch gear. yes if you read my sig i do have a spyder so what suck it i like it i do have a prs se its a good guitar i also have a washburn and yes its a damn good guitar, i now have a "gasP wheeze EPIPHONE explorer and ya know what for the money its a beast. so to all of you i dont care what you say. "oh this guy must suck oh he dosnt know what he is talkn about....glad he is gone....blah blah blah....here is a nice big

**** you
Epiphone les paul
Ibanez bass
Hohner classical

AMPS
Line 6 hd 75 head
Marshal 4x12
Crate 120w combo

light the match.....start the fire
ok....
My Gear
Line 6 Variax 600
Epiphone G-310
Ibanez RG350EX
81' Ibanez Blazer Bass

Line 6 Spider III 75
Line 6 POD X3 Live
Fender ToneMaster Mini
Boss DD-2 Delay
Boss CE-2 Chorus

My Band
Band MySpace!
Band UG Profile
lolwut
♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
its the internet, not an open letter to the president.... dude i agree alot with u...alot of the people on here are snobs...there are alot of cool guys tho....but alot of stuck up pieces of shi tt who are mediocre at life and jerk in there mouths alot.
This reminds me vaguely of my rants in my blog with the exception its grammatically incorrect.
If you're that good, why even bother?