Page 1 of 2
to me whenever i'm on a forum there's no one from the n.e. states. most of the times there's candians and british. this is not meant to be offensive in any way, it was just a simple observation. but does any one else feel this way? i haven't met one person in my town that's from my town or my state for that matter. NJ is cool too guys. but then again where i live i'm probably one of the best guitarists in my school and i'm not really good at all, there's no metalheads either...preps mostly or other rap listening to people, yet i wear a black band shirt everyday.
wait my bad it should say "i haven't met one person from my town or state that has been on UG"
Well...I'm from Massachusetts...

Hi!
Gunpowder: FUCKING ROCKS!!!
Quote by The Madcap
[witty set-up]
Gunpowder FUCKING ROCKS!!!!!

Quote by Kensai

Gunpowder you fucking rock!!

Quote by Dirge Humani
Now I can say, with sufficient certainly, that you, Gunpowder...

FUCK ROCKS!
Rhode Island here man...
Soon you will sit on the bench
of those who deny I have my soul
You sell a dream you create
Condemned by what you condemned before
Smooth are the words you sing down and high
Underground is your joy your laws
Illinois ftw. And i no people that go on this website, especially my neighbor, skaguitarist
Quote by Joshrocker48
I like you, as a fellow vocalist I like that you are here on UG and admit to not being a guitarist.
Bravo.

Quote by arsonite
GTFO non-guitarist!

Joke
okay that was like the most amount of northern state users i have seen ever, probably of the states too.
It's only cause this thread attracted us...you wouldn't see us otherwise.
Rhode Island here
MetalHead73
So I, with a broomstick(Just in case) walk right where they can see me and I said:
"You kids ever taken a broom up the ass?"
The look on their face was priceless, and they ran, and I mean ran like a bat out of hell.
Theres a few folks from Washington, A couple of my friends use UG but don't go on the forums

they miss out.