Page 1 of 7
ok this is a serious situation. Basically my medical terminology teacher who is actually pretty good looking might have a thing for me. I'm a sophomore in high school btw. Well you are probably thinking "omg shes just being nice, stop overreacting" but im almost certain. Ill give you a couple reasons why

1. Starting at the beginning of the year i noticed that i was kind of the favorite of hers, she directly called me "handsome" a couple of times and she didn't make me do some assignments while the rest of the class would have to.

2. im always one of the last ones in class and starting like last week she will sometimes like stand behind me and MASSAGE me while making small talk. I catch her staring at me from her desk as well.

3. After returning from 3 days of missed school because of her uncles funeral, she said to me " i missed you so much" with a hug.

Now, she doesnt treat any other student like this and she is not married.

What do you think is going on?!
"There are two wolves fighting inside all of us - the wolf of fear and hate, and the wolf of love and peace." The grandson listened, then looked up at his grandfather and asked, "Which one will win?", The grandfather replied, "the one we feed".
pics?
Decaptivated

Ibanez S370 (all custom)
Mesa Boogie Studio Pre
Fender Champ 25se (used to power Mesa pre)
Custom 2x12 cab w/ Eminence Texas Heats
I speak for the Pit when I say do her.
R.I.P. M.C.A.
Tweet at me bro
lushacrous loves you
Quote by blake1221
Don't be ludicrous, lushacrous.
Quote by Gunpowder
that joke regarding your username was NOT originally posted by blake1221. That was a Gunpowder original.

I INVOKE SOPA TO SMITE YE FOR THIS FALSEHOOD.
Last edited by lushacrous at Oct 14, 2007,
Stick your beef in her taco and drop that sour cream.
Quote by denizenz
I'll logic you right in the thyroid.

Art & Lutherie
Easy A?
E-married to ilikepirates

Quote by bloodtrocuted93

How are you so fucking awesome at music?

>¦<
¦
Quote by lushacrous