I'm a freshman at the University of Arkansas, and I was planning on going into electrical engineering and theoretical physics, but then I realized how bad college sucks. I'm going to dropout tommorrow despite the fact that I just made a 94 on my Calculus mid-term. Anyone else having a horrible college experience also? I feel like I am the only one...
Wait... Why are you dropping out? Just because "it sucks?" You're throwing away your future because "it sucks?" That's a little... sad.

I play piano and guitar.
Do you play piano?
Add me.
:]
Wow, talk about jumping the gun. You can't give it some time, to make sure that it isn't what you want?
Miss Scourge? PM me.

I am the mistress of ManWithoutAHat . This pleases me.
what sucks about it? its only been a month and a half anyway.... i'm only a year ahead of you so i bet i know how you feel but you need to elaborate on your situation if anyone's going to give you any real input.
Dude, stay in school. It will get better, trust me man. I know people that thought college sucked massively but later on they thought of it as a great experiance. Trust me dude, Don't drop out. I've had crappy classes too but trust me, when your done with them other classes will seem like a piece of cake.
[Sig goes here]
Uh, are you really that stupid?

Oh, 94 on a midterm...that's not it...maybe you lack common sense. Come on, this is very immature of you. Stick with it. Are you having problems making friends or what? Not a partier?
Quote by end_citizen
I'm a freshman at the University of Arkansas, and I was planning on going into electrical engineering and theoretical physics, but then I realized how bad college sucks. I'm going to dropout tommorrow despite the fact that I just made a 94 on my Calculus mid-term. Anyone else having a horrible college experience also? I feel like I am the only one...

1)get laid

2)study hard